Language Ru En

Western Technologies

Phones 220024, Minsk Pirogova st., 2 Map
Phones +375 (17) 277-39-21 +375 (17) 277-39-25 Call back
+375 (17) 277-39-21 +375 (17) 277-39-25 +375 (29) 137-12-04 +375 (29) 876-04-67 Call back

Authorized dealer

Navistar Inc. (USA) — is the largest engine and automotive manufacturer in North and South Americas.

Diesel International/ERS Engineering corp. (USA) —  is a US company foundated in 1982 in Michigan. Main area of activity — engineering development and research, production as well as consulting. Since 1989 ERS Engineering represents intersts of some leading international companies in former Soviet Union states. Diesel International is teh official distributor of Navistar Corporation in the Republic of Belarus

Rolls-Royce Power Systems AG — is a developing and manufacturing company of engines and power systems sold under MTU and MTU Onsite Energy brands. Their head office is located in Friedriechshafen, Germany. MTU engines are produced since 1909.

Oel-Brack AG — is a Swiss company, manufacturer of engine oils and lubricants of MIDLAND brand for European market of automotive and agricultural equipment. All MIDLAND products correspond the most modern requirements of such a flagship companies as Volkswagen, Daimler, MAN, Volvo, Caterpillar, Renault and others.
 

authorized dealer

Языковая версия сайта Ru En

Western Technologies

Контактные телефоны 220024, г. Минск ул. Пирогова, 2 Схема проезда
Контактные телефоны +375 (17) 277-39-21 +375 (17) 277-39-25 Заказать звонок
+375 (17) 277-39-21 +375 (17) 277-39-25 +375 (29) 137-12-04 +375 (29) 876-04-67 Заказать звонок

СКИДКА 15% НА ВСЕ ЗАПАСНЫЕ ЧАСТИ!

Официальный дилер

Navistar Inc. (США) — крупнейший производитель двигателей и автомобильно техники на территории Северной и Южной Америки.

Diesel International/ERS Engineering corp. (США) —  американская компания основанная в 1982 году в штате Мичиган. Основное направление деятельности —  инженерные разработки и исследования, производственная деятельность, а так же консалтинговые услуги. С 1989 года ERS Engineering представляет интересы ряда ведущих международных компаний  на территории стран бывшего Советского Союза. Diesel International является официальным дистрибьютором корпорации Navistar в Республике Беларусь

Rolls-Royce Power Systems AG — компания-разработчик и производитель двигателей и энергетических систем, продаваемых под брендами MTU и MTU Onsite Energy. Штаб-квартира расположена во Фридрихсхафене , Германия. Двигатели MTU производятся c 1909 года.

Oel-Brack AG — швейцарская компания — производитель моторных масел и смазочных материалов под  брендом  «MIDLAND» для европейского рынка автомобильной и сельскохозяйственной техники. Вся продукция MIDLAND соответствует самым современным требования таких гигантов как Volkswagen, Daimler, MAN, Volvo, Caterpillar, Renault и др.

 

официальный дилер